"Summa" Group of Companies

"Summa" Group of Companies is a diversified holding company that brings together perspective and dynamically growing assets in port logistics, engineering, construction, telecommunications and oil and gas sectors.

Customer’s review

We express our gratitude to Pavilion Company for the perfectly executed project of creating a presentation film. High-level of professionalism of all team, working on our project helped to create a film fully meets to our goals. During the demonstrationof the film to our customers, partners and employees, we have received enthusiastic reviews of the company, its capabilities, and nonstandard made film.

Department of Public Communications of "Summa" Group of Companies
Catalogue
The presentation film about investment project of "Summa" Group of Companies

"Summa" Group of Companies is a diversified holding company that brings together perspective and dynamically growing assets in port logistics, engineering, construction, telecommunications and oil and gas sectors.

Группа «Сумма»

Группа «Сумма» - это диверсифицированный холдинг, объединяющий перспективные и динамично развивающиеся активы в портовой логистике, инжиниринге, строительстве, телекоммуникационном и нефтегазовом секторах.

Поделиться в социальных сетях: вконтакте Facebook
Отзыв от компании

Выражаем признательность компании “Павильон” за прекрасно выполненный проект по созданию презентационного фильма. Высокий профессионализм всей команды, работавшей на нашем проекте, позволил создать фильм, полностью отвечающий нашим целям. В ходе демонстрации фильма клиентам, партнерам и сотрудникам, мы получили восторженные отклики и о компании, ее возможностях, и нестандартно, сделанном фильме».

Отдел общественных коммуникаций группы «Сумма»
Список работ
Презентационный ролик об инвестиционном проекте группы «Сумма»

Группа «Сумма» - это диверсифицированный холдинг, объединяющий перспективные и динамично развивающиеся активы в портовой логистике, инжиниринге, строительстве, телекоммуникационном и нефтегазовом секторах.